Branches in England & Wales

Thank you

Thank you for your enquiry, one of our team will be in touch soon. 

Find out more about us

Share

FREEPHONE :

Timberwise for England & Wales

If your property is in England or Wales and you want to find out more about eradicating woodworm, dry rot, wet rot, rising damp and condensation from your property, then contact our partners Timberwise by scrolling down and finding the number of your local branch.

Timberwise are the leading damp and timber experts in England and Wales and proud partners of Wise Property Care. You can find a full list of contact details for all their local branches below.

Branches out with England and Wales

If your property is in Scotland, click to find branches in Scotland.

Anglesey

65 Breeze Hill, Benllech

Anglesey

LL74 8UB

01492 817 187 anglesey@timberwise.co.uk

Bournemouth

Suite 201, 89 Commercial Road

Bournemouth

BH2 5RR

01202 889 933 bournemouth@timberwise.co.uk

Bristol

Suite 38, 179 Whiteladies Road

Clifton, Bristol

BS8 2AG

0117 911 6594 bristol@timberwise.co.uk

Cardiff

The Cottage, Mill Farm

St Mellons Road, Cardiff

CF14 OSH

02920 007 998 cardiff@timberwise.co.uk

Cheltenham

Suite 416, 20 Winchcombe Street

Cheltenham

GL52 2LY

01242 802 716 cheltenham@timberwise.co.uk

Chester

Suite 24V, Friars Nook

43 White Friars, Chester

CH1 2HR

01244 457 603 chester@timberwise.co.uk

Fareham

Forum 3, Parkway

Solent Business Park, Fareham

PO15 7FH

01329 888 580 fareham@timberwise.co.uk

Leeds

Kirkfields Business Centre

Yeadon, Leeds

LS19 7ET

0113 834 3750 leeds@timberwise.co.uk

Leicester

14 Belvoir Street

Leicester

LE1 6QH

0116 298 8550 leics@timberwise.co.uk

Liverpool

Suite 101, Imperial Court

Exchange Street East, Liverpool

L2 3AB

0151 909 4592 liverpool@timberwise.co.uk

Bangor

Unit 16, Llandegai Industrial Estate

Bangor

LL57 4YH

01248 847 883 nwales@timberwise.co.uk

London (south)

Studio 23, Hill House

210 Upper Richmond Road, London

SW15 6NP

0208 003 6920 london@timberwise.co.uk

London (north)

140 Hampstead House

176 Finchley Road, London

NW3 6BT

0208 003 6920 london@timberwise.co.uk

Plymouth

Suite 17, 91 Mayflower Street

Plymouth

PL1 1SB

01752 546 786 plymouth@timberwise.co.uk

Manchester

Suite 35, 275 Deansgate

Manachester

M3 4EL

0161 660 8869 manchester@timberwise.co.uk

Sheffield

Suite 103, Devonshire House

Eldon Street, Sheffield

S1 4NR

0114 299 3961 sheffield@timberwise.co.uk

Sherborne

Coombe Works

Coombe, Sherborne

DT9 4AU

01935 808 597 sherborne@timberwise.co.uk

Exmouth

Exmouth Business Centre

14 Hartely Road, Exmouth

EX8 2SG

01395 548 582 exmouth@timberwise.co.uk

Cheshire

1 Drake Mews, Gadbrook Park

Northwich, Cheshire

CW9 7XF

01606 822 629 cheshire@timberwise.co.uk

Truro

Chynoweth House

Trevissome Park, Truro

TR4 8UN

01872 885 926 truro@timberwise.co.uk

Bath

3 Edgar Building

George Street, Bath

BA1 2FL

01225 809 970 bath@timberwise.co.uk

Preston

Suite 17, City House

131 Friargate, Preston

PR1 2EF

01772 977 935 preston@timberwise.co.uk

Contact details for branches in Scotland

If you property is in Scotland, click on the button below to find your local Wise Property Care - proud partners of Timberwise.

Find your local branch in scotland

More information about Wise Property Care

For more information about Wise Property Care, visit the following web pages.  Alternatively, call 0800 65 22 678 or contact us online using our online contact form.

Contact us online

WHY CHOOSE WISE PROPERTY CARE

  • Full reports within 72 hours

  • Real and meaningful guarantees

  • Transparent & itemised costs

  • Instant Onsite Diagnosis & Estimates

  • Rated and trusted

  • PCA Award winners

Contact us

Thank you

Thank you for your enquiry, one of our team will be in touch soon. 

Find out more about us

Call today